You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can Scientists “See” DNA?

in #science7 years ago

You did a great job of explaining , and I failed biology in High School! I had to look up only one term, viscosity. I thought viscosity had something to do with engine oil from my watching TV commercials.


Source Credit: giphy

You are a very good teacher! Not all scientists are skilled at teaching and many are condescending. My HIgh School Biology teacher always described himself as a scientist and was very condescending. I never heard of anyone getting higher than a C+ in his class, even the straight A students!

Thanks for your article, I am smarter now having read it!

Have a great week.

Sort:  

Thanks man. You have a great week too!

I thought viscosity had something to do with engine oil from my watching TV commercials.

Well it does have to do with that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52