Mysteries in heaven

in #science3 years ago (edited)

Span throughout our existence and I’m only talking of our planet. Everything that
the ocean hides is unknown to us; we can’t stop finding new remote places on earth. Can
you imagine how many things hide on the universe? So many galaxies unknown and
infinite… Exactly a year ago, I was sitting at the porch of my old house in Newark; I was
watching the neighborhood, sipping a bit of my favorite drink. In an instant I captured
something odd in the clouds, my eyes couldn’t believe it, I scratched my eyes several times
to check if what I was seeing was real. I was quick enough to take my phone and capture
what my eyes still couldn’t process.

I’ll leave you the pictures so you can see them and leave your opinion on what my mind has
me thinking and watching the vast sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88