You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: According to new research, armed conflict is the best predictor of decline of wildlife in Africa, much more so than mining, corrupt governments or urban development

in #science7 years ago

very interesting your post! these photos are amazing, this old monkey looking soo cute

Sort:  

Thank you! The photos are not taken by me, but posted with licenses that allows me to use them for my posts.

@valth I want to upvote your every post, because I liked. But I have not enough steem power. Can you give me some tip how can I increas?

Sure! The best way is to write good posts every day. I find it to be much better to write one good post than 3 smaller, not as good posts, but something else might work better for other people.

In addition you should be active by commenting on other blogs; this gives you a chance to be upvoted, as well as getting to know people that will maybe follow you and upvote your posts. I always upvote good comments, so this is a nice way to earn some Steem Power for new members.

Also make sure to sell SBD on the internal market, and power up all the Steem you get! :)

ok @valth thank you so much for your tips, I will follow this tip. I try to good commenting and post.

ohk! this is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28