You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The islands of Tenerife and Gran Canaria are approaching

in #science6 years ago

Interesting post you got here! I only want to suggest you to add sources you used to write this article and credit the images to who they come from. This would greatly benefit the credibility of your post. Then even @SteemStem, or @Geopolis (for earth sciences) might support your writing!

They have a great guide on how to structure scientific content properly:
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/helpful-guidelines-for-crafting-steemstem-content
I hope this helps 👍

Sort:  

thank you, I will take the advice, from now on I will document the publications and I will give the credit to the photographs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78