Sort:  

ok done!

K just give me 6 steem so i can open a steemit account or did you do it already?

sames I dont have 6 steem only 1.7 at the moment but im saving it up and will give you as soon as I have it bro. do you want that ?

Hmm....I'll buy the account and the server. you'll can just pay me back later. I want to get the deal on the server. I'll make a post on it about our contract.

Ok I will give you as soon as I got it, sounds good thanks how much do I owe you now bro

0.4 steem for basic income, 0.4 steem for my work on bot, 6 steem for steemit account, 2-3 sbd for bot.

Im still waiting for the confirmation from basic income, they taking ages I just sent you 1.7 steem part payment.

Also lets go to steemit chat

So yeah which one do you want? upguild or upvoteyou

I like upvoteyou or upvoteu

upvoteu it is then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64