You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a curious child that became a Scientist — How I got into Science!

in #science7 years ago

You are a wonderful inspiration for young people. Great story!! Upvoted resteemed and followed you @irime. I felt very similar in the difference between a Bachelor's Degree and my Master's Degree. A lot of that is probably the dedication and maturity of the other students. I did love my program in Theater for my BFA, but I was really challenged in my MA in Educational Psychology. That was all a long time ago now. LOL. Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

@sallykwitt Thank you so much for your very kind comment!

I agree that the change in academic atmosphere was also due to maturity of the students. While in university a lot of people were on party mode, during master's degree it was clear that they all had the goal of learning and performing as best as they could.

Thank you for stopping, cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48