The reliable camouflage of wild beetles.

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians. There are so many beetles adapt to the way of each other, the way of life that other beetles, many beetles like this that I get it just is not like a beetle that I found this. Most beetles survive by emitting a strong odor.

But I met beetle is far different from other beetles, he possessed two special protection, he can issue a pungent odor and can also change color according to the circumstances and the place he alighted. This is the specialty of this wild beetle.

Life is very simple, they only live in areas adjacent to swamps and areas that have high rainfall. I found this animal not far from my home, I saw them eating in green foliage.

In my short post, hopefully can be a useful science for all of us, as well as below I also have provided some shots of my shots in this afternoon. I hope you like it.



I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

The greens are really satisfying.

that jai lagoeee

Already Upvoted and resteemed!, thank very much for shared @safar01.

@syahhiran

Ini momen yang bagus @safar01.
Terimakasih telah berbagi ilmu.

Beautiful picture.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Hi @safar01 im beginner in steemit please follow and upvote me @tsteem. I'll followed and upvote you
Thaks

This little guy is amazing! He's so adaptable

geusong, we call it geusong.... nyoe nyan????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76