Not sleeping, but he is dead (Bees starving to death)

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, this is a unique picture that I met today. I have seen a dead bee eating, this is truly unique and extraordinary. This is always thought by me, why these bees can die while eating. Does he have heart disease? It's really not possible I can not guess because I'm not an expert in veterinary medicine.

But the unique sight of a dead bee in the weeds, I think it's amazing, he's still standing on the weeds and near the flower, he dies with his whole body looking like he's sleeping but he can make sure I'm dead. Because when I was about to take a picture of this bee he was no longer powerless and there was no sign of life anymore.

In my brief article. I would like to invite all science activists to explain this why can a bee die just like that while in front is a delicious food to eat.

Below I also give you some of my photography results about this dead spider, I hope you like it and can explain the reason for the death of a bee. He, this does look ridiculous but studying science is something that humans should do for a better purpose.


I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

nyan jangat

Long hana kumeungen le droneuh, hom neuh han kupateh haba droneuh.

I think this might be a wasp! Cool photos, followed for more great posts

well that certainly makes for a good photo shoot when you know he cant move lol nice find :)

Haahahhaha
LOL :D

wow those photos are great looks like professional national geographic photos from documentaries

Really great shot my brother, I will resteem this post. 😁

Hehehehhe 😁
thank you @arfa

You are welcome 😄

Nice post...teruslah berkarya

I love honey. Bees are scary. But great photos.

nyan kira2 ek di tamong bg vet,,,,😂😂😂😂

Ijak lah....
kareunan beuklam hana ijak seubab 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55