Andrenidae the mining bee

in #science7 years ago

Hallo everyone, my post today is a bit about the science of bees, or types of insects that are often around us. In this post, I want to introduce a commonly known bee that is a mining bee.

Andrenidae or known to this mining bee, we can find around us, they live in a few colonies only, unlike the usual honey bee. This bee does not produce honey, it is more categorized as an ordinary insect.

The information I quoted on Wikipedia explains that these mining bees are, almost big cosmopolitan solitary families, ground-bee-nested. Much of the family diversity lies in temperate or dry climates (temperate warm temperate climate). It includes some very large genera (eg, Andrena with more than 1,300 species, and Perdita with more than 700). One subfamily, Oxaeinae, is so different in appearance that they are usually given family status, but careful phylogenetic analysis shows that they are a branch within Andrenidae, very close to Andreninae.

In my post, I also take a picture of this miner bee with photography art that you may like, here are some pictures that I managed to get.


I hope you like my post. I would like you to give me feedback on this photo that I follow. Thank you


Follow me @safar01

Sort:  

Very nice explanation
Now
We know some benefits of the bee

Aceh

Teurimong geunaseh, nje memang jeut keu ilme pengetahuan. :)


ENG

Thank you if it becomes a science....


Na neupakek wa bang?
Neubri no droneuh
Pajan2 jeut tameukupi

Get, Insya allah. Nje jep kupi long sabe hawa kuh...
Roet likoet mantong meuhubong bak (https://steemit.chat) hinan lon kirem lumboi mantong, bek umum that hinow :)

Hana lon tuoh rakan

dafatr steem.chat njan aju ile, enteuk neu seutot nanlon sama lage akun steemit njoe shit akun lon disinan.

Pasword atau username salah ipeugah
Ka 8 go paso ka
Padahai ata lon copy pasword
Na solusi aduen?

Daftar pakek email. pasword terserah. hana payah pakek pasword steemit. karena njan hana hubungan ngen akun steemit. nyan steem.chat sama lage tapakek FB. jadi cuba daftar ile.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64