You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Tesla Quotes

in #science7 years ago (edited)

@alkemix Only found Your excellent Post because I was glancing quickly through all the very good posts on Steemit Blogger Central aka SBC...

@sflaherty Steve who created SBC has a very "good eye" for value and I will go there to find the "hidden gems", like this post, that I may have missed on the "Hot or Trending" areas of Steemit.

Am very fond of Tesla and want to truly Thank You for compiling these quotes...

Your Post gives me much to consider over the coming days & weeks, especially because they coincide with many similar ideas I've contemplated over the years... and I'm certainly not nearly as gifted as Tesla, but have learned a few ways to receive ideas/concepts/information that does not follow traditional methodology of research or invention.

UpVoted & Following...

Thanks Again !! Have a Great Week !!

Sort:  

Definitely will have more Tesla info posts. Just wanted to get those quotes out... and working to discipline myself to post quality materials regularly, even if in short burst mode.
What I see as important in Tesla's work is his faster than light non-EM currents, fits with the archetypal structure of Goethe's prismatic approach, in respect to green and magenta as a secondary polarity.
Thanks for commenting & following you now too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47