You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why can't water unite with oil? What is the reason?

in #science7 years ago

Since you put so much effort in writing this interesting post, would you consider adding some references and image sources, because it's always advisable to acknowledge the work of those we turn to for information?
That way, your post will gain in credibility as well.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Owh i'm sory. You good thank u @ruth-girl

I do not know, forgive me.
i will do it in my new post.
I am not very good at making polite articles.
I also see other people add the source to the image, maybe that's the reason. I just found out now.
thank you for notifying me.

No worries my friend!
we are all here to help each other grow!
Just try to follow basic guidelines and I believe it will help you!

Have a nice day!

I like u @ruth-girl
Thank u...

But can't, I've tried to add a link on the image, but can not. because i made a post via hp and esteem application. I do not have a laptop. actually i am also want to make writing look beautiful. but if with an esteem app, it's very difficult.

i only have an android, i do not have a computer or laptop. that's my shortcomings.

You can add links using esteem, but I don't remember how because I don't use it...

Anyway, keep posting good and interesting stuff! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63