You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today’s lesson: What is Sapiosexuality all about?

in #science6 years ago

females do not directly look for a male that can properly hold a baby since that isn't the work that nature left to them

beware of the feminists around here although I think you saved it in the end :P (I hope you don't mind my humor)

Sapiosexual? The term sounds funny to me (in Greek sapio means rotten, but in latin it means intelligent).
To answer your question, I have to admit a man's high intelligence is a must for me (and so is good humor).

Sort:  

beware of the feminists around here although I think you saved it in the end :P (I hope you don't mind my humor)

Yes hehe, I was careful when writing that exactly for the reason you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44