Know Thyself

in #science8 years ago

image

This is a phrase often said, but I thought I would add a little hard science to a phrase that is disregarded as 'foofy woo woo' talk.

image

[Astro = space ; Cytes = cell] ~ You have 'space cells' in your brain.

image

I'm sure a lot of you have seen this before, but it bears repeating. This is one of the best demonstrations of the Unified Field.

image

You don't say..🙃

image

This leads me to a phrase I often say to myself (and others) with regard to human behavior, and that is "We couldn't be different if we tried." We are bound by the nature and rules of the universe.

image

It's interesting to note these 'nodes' or 'centers'. A pet theory that I have is that there are only three 'things' or conditions in the universe, and that is: 1) A site/location or 'center', 2) 'Roads', 'Lines', or 'connections' between sites, and 3) A method of 'transportation' on these 'roads'.

image

Another example of the Unified Field from 'micro to macro'.

image

And yet another. 🙂

image

Have a great day, everyone. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44