Pizza Night on ISS - Best Place for Making PizzasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago

This is not Gaming related, but still as cool :D ... it involves Pizza :P

Indeed, if you know me, I also love to follow science news and events, so I thought to share this one here :)

This might be just the best way to make a pizza :D
... It may be not as tasty as on Earth, but the experience is one of a kind :)

Maybe one day... we will have a full restaurant opened on ISS xD ... now, that is a Dream :P.
Be well, fellow Steemians!

--------------
Feel free to support me by - Upvote / Comment / Follow / Resteem
Or you can find me here - https://www.youtube.com/c/ROPname
Also, Gaming-Related Friends you should follow:
@unacomn & @StefaNonsense & @free999enigma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84