Sort:  

sir,@rok-sivante where i contact you .. ???

Hii @rok-sivante your music is very cool my friend !
I like your style !

wow wow wow...watching the videos made me feel as if i was in some other world. It bring sort of satisfactory feeling.Its been an amazing and a whole new experience . Didn't know much about cymatics but now i do. Thanks for opening up our minds and expanding our knowledge. Wow...

Wish you all the best my friend @rok-sivante
That a good science , and your music is very very cool my frien !

Our bodies are one of the best Resonant Cavities. Perfect for performing Harmonies.

It's amazing @rok-sivante, I do not really understand about music, but looking at your video, I really like it and enjoy it 😊

Cymatics are so cool, that last video was awesome, it's like showing us a visual of what we feel, the shape of the sound hitting us, so interesting to think about.

Have you seen how they get sound to levitate small objects?

I've seen a few of those types, yeah. those would fit in this pack nicely too...

Thanks for the post, left you an upvote🤟

amazing, what your a teacher ?

I wouldn't call myself that. lol.

though in a sense, we're all teachers - and we're all students... :-)

okay thanks @rok-sivante, but this is very useful for science. one word that I can learn from someone then he already I consider my teacher. and you are my teacher.
Please share name your DISCORD

I'm not on Discord yet. :-)

how do I communicate with you, do you have a steemit chat account ?.

Just here on Steemit in comments best for now.

advice from me, how about we make one discord for @rok-sivante support

can't honestly say I'm interested or willing to commit the time and energy to that.

Yes, good idea for it.

beautiful music, honestly, I do not really understand music, I just enjoy your writing, and have gained some valuable knowledge from this paper, I have also explored some of the resources you have in your writing, good work, highly qualified content , the video is good, how do you make it that way?

Feedback: use periods to separate sentences.

This is very hard to read with all the commas, because you haven’t separated sentences, therefore it is unclear what you’re asking.

"Im sorry"

I mean the video is good, how to make that?

ok, no problem.. thank you for responted my coment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22