Sort:  

What ever man. I've already explained why you are incorrect, and suggested a path forward for you. I don't know what else you expect from me, I can't go into your head, take all the wrong information you've osmosed out and replace it with actual scientific facts.

Eventually ones patience runs thin, I can only take ad hominem attacks from you for so long before I get bored and respond in kind.

Have a good day.

Here's what I expect: actually watch those videos and refute their observations, scientific methods, studies, and their countless witnesses that have benefitted from their leadership.

BS always runs out of patience. The truth prevails :)

Why would I do that? I already know everything your discussing is false. I mean your advocating that bacteria can't cause disease for Pete's sake. I'm not going to waste my time stroking your ego by going through and refuting lunacy line by line. It's false, any high school biology text book explains the material well enough to know that it's false.

Here I found a source that is probably at your reading comprehension level:

http://kidshealth.org/en/kids/germs.html?WT.ac=ctg

How's that for an ad hominem attack at your intellect? ;) Have a nice night/day.

That is the very definition of "ignorance", my friend :) Here's another definition that'll help: https://www.google.com/#q=define+ad+hominem , take care!

not even a single reference to back it up......

I don't take any offense, my friend. If you're going to shill or sputter your brain-wash programming, at least back it up or confront the argument with evidence. Your PhD isn't evidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31