You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #4 - TOP Apollo NASA Engineer States an ET Race is Working with NASA + Describes Nazi Infiltration of NASA following World War 2

in #science7 years ago

Great post, I feel bad for him and what they are doing to him. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Yes, it is fairly common I think. :/

Yes, unfortunately it is. Someone who's father even served and this is how we treat him. Sometimes we are so ass backwards.

It is heartlessness that has us literally thinking in reverse of how we would if love were present, yes!

BTW, beware of @cheetah buddy. It looks funny but hits us hard

@kskarthik - thanks for the tip. I can only see a positive vote from cheetah though - wouldn't I see a negative vote if it was a problem? in my previous post in this series, cheetah voted because it found a page on a blog that shared the same video.. it didn't even reference the original youtube video; not sure what to think about that.

It banned a guy i follow. He started scolding it. I think he overdosed copy/paste content

wow, ok - thanks for the tip; i'll see what I can learn about it to avoid that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13