You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does scientific evidence prove we create us?

in #science8 years ago (edited)

yes, the atoms share electrons forming molecules and I think oxygen atoms and hydrogen atoms combine they make water molecules which we are mostly made of water. A researcher
named I think emoto in Japan did studies that water molecules reacted to observation and attention. Anyway, you get my point. we are full of electrons which react to observation. mostly from the water we drink is that still neutral?

Sort:  

The key point that you miss is actually that the matter inside (and outside) us is neutral. The charge of the atomic nuclei is compensated by the charge of the electrons. I think I get your point but it seems that you are not getting mine ^^

I recall that atoms sometimes share electrons and also lack or have space for a certain number of electrons , as well as pushing electrons out, so this is probably where I am missing your point that atoms "always" are neutral (compensated)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44