You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 is just not enough.

in #science6 years ago

I've got a question. What in heavens name is that devious device with the word locked? And, why should it get in the way of the harmonious relationship between the fridge and us? Okay, it's actually two questions, not that it matters. Anyways, we certainly gone a long way from being hunters-gatherers to voracious couch potatoes, I mean to a self-sustaining species. I guess that's evolution for you. Makes me wonder though... what will become of us in a few thousand years?

Sort:  

Seriously.. I'm hating this forceful love triangle.. I mean who, on earth, would think of separating two, who are madly truly deeply in love and then this third angle i.e. the lock comes out of nowhere..

It is made to help us suppress out natural, primitive, instincts!
We are no longer cavemen!

So it's like a gag only less kinky?

Yeah it seems like there has to be a triangle for everything or is it a quadrangle since there is still that cupboard mistress where the snacks like chips are stored.

"What will become of us in a few thousand years?"
I believe Wall-e had it pretty much figured out.

That's one future I don't want to see. Though, it's not an impossibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44