Sort:  

I didn't notice that, do you know why?

They explained it somewhere. If I remember right, it is just a second bot to spread better the voting power. You have just to remember, that you always send the request to randowhale and not to randowhale1.

Besides: Again a nice article you wrote there! :-) I'm quite happy to see, that "reproducing" is not part of the flow chart above. That's great because all scientists know, that reproducing some good results will never be successful (irony off) ;-)

Speaking about "reproducing " I just published a post on a related subject here. As always I feel your comment is very kind, maybe too kind :-) I take this opportunity to compliment you on your new post, your "Science for Everybody" series is amazing as always! This time I learned something new und Mein Deutsch wird schon langsam besser ;-)

Freut mich zu hören! Dann schreibe ich dir bald nur noch auf deutsch ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54