You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest for A Total Annihilation of the Killer Mosquitoes

in #science6 years ago

I would really love to see the end of these mosquitoes.
The day i was amazed to the brim was when a mosquito outside the net i was using managed to suck my blood from outside (my arm was close to the net) that day i realized these tiny beasts are something else.

And they have that annoying reggae and blues!

Sort:  

Lol... I bet it almost felt like Sorcery to you.. 🤣

I made sure i deleted the mosquito though.
You cannot suck my blood for free.

@rharphelle, I do relate to this. I'm currently battling to rid my room of mosquitoes. I am not a fan of mosquito nets, wish I was. I have this weird feeling of being in a cage with one in place. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85