You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Splat Theory, not so known as The big bang theory

in #science7 years ago

No i am just a hobby geologist.

But i do know a lot about it.
When i was 16 years old, the city i live in actually did pay me to teach teachers from many of the schools we have here about geology.

I was a completely nerd about it, so when my other friends looked forward to the weekends where they could try to get some girlfriends, i looked forward to the weekend because they gave me more time to do field exploring and discover new areas to find minerals.. lol

Fortunately i started to lift my eyes from the ground eventually and discovered other things in life also in the end.. lol
But from i was 12 to around 17-18 that was what i did and read about every single day.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69