You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I will be going into this part of vaccines after I lay down the ground work...but I do not know if Jenner and Lister were concerned about the common people. I suspect they were concerned for the Elites who were being threatened by the common peoples illness infecting them and also losing their working population that worked their factories and wars.

I have read a lot of natural news and I like many of the citations they use as well! tip! .50

Sort:  

I concur with what you are positing here with regard to the mindset of the supra- human "elites" ( as they view themselves). I was merely giving our early medical doctors the benefit of the doubt, however I share your skepticism as to their true motives. I have read that the alleged success of the Smallpox vaccination was misrepresented, as the incidence of Smallpox was already on the wane, for reasons you alluded to in your astute post. Thanks for the tip and I look forward to your next installment. Kudos.

You are welcome and thank you for the tips ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32