You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soil and Gut Health

in #science6 years ago

I can't give you dietary advice, but I eat organic food as much as possible, I don't know if food is labeled where you come from @sadpotato, and it is also expensive because of high regulations fees that factory farming doesn't have to deal with, in fact factory farms are given money by the government here in America. I also don't eat refined food, processed foods, soda, alcohol, fruit juices, and I avoid sugar. I also eat fermented food like kimchi, sauerkraut, and assorted pickled food that hasn't been cooked. This help restore gut bacteria. I also filter my water using a pure water filter, there are many chemicals in our water now. I no longer have auto-immune system problems including headaches, weight problems, fatigue, and digestive issues. I suffer from fibromyalgia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41