You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines

in #science7 years ago (edited)

In my first article I gave facts the reason typhoid, polio, and the pox disappeared was the elites found cleaning up the slums, building hospitals to isolate the sick, teaching hygiene, installing waste systems, and making health food affordable through higher wages was more effective at stopping diseases than vaccines. The old systems of profiting from suffering are coming to an end. There are several more systems that play into the immune system that science had discovered but I don't know if they can profit from them. One is a healthy gut micro biome and two, epigenetic, the second code scientist have found that passes our ancestries experiences, a genetic memory, down to the next generation.

I will be including this data in my articles as well.

Yeah, if saturated fat, raw milk, etc was bad for humans, we all would be dead :P hahah tip! .50

Sort:  

I will have to check out your previous article then. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28