You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Land Of Myth and Dinosaurs!

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Falls over in her chair giggling! You got my little joke @dakini5d, I love you! We all can fart without guilt now. The carbon tax is a tax on life, it is a global tax that goes along with one administration managing, monetizing and owning everything this world. Oil is not made from plant or animal matter, it's called Abiogenic petroleum....hehehe

I want to go to the Isle of Skye, drink some whisky and look for dinosaur footprints someday @dakini5d, I will give you a call before I go and we can explore and enjoy the water of life together.

I have thought up stories as a young girl, just daydreaming of riding a feathered dinosaurs. We didn't age the way we do today and we all were a lot taller...just like the plants and dinosaurs ....

Maybe I should revisit my drawings and stories I created as a child...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44