You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Organic Spirulina at Home

in #science8 years ago

I think it's really cool, how the universe works sometimes. I am very happy to meet you! I think you are working in a fascinating area of study and I can't wait to read whatever you are going to post next. It's very interesting and I think both your recent posts have done well considering that we are all sharing a smaller pay-out pot, at the moment. I think if you get more than 50 upvotes and more than 3 comments you can consider your posting efforts a success. I know it takes a lot of time but the information you have to share is incredibly valuable and I would encourage you to keep going. :)

Sort:  

ah.. you're a sweet heart.

Ya do agree my posts did well. Even if my post makes a few pennies i get excited.

I have a long term goals, the more votes regardless of the rewards is actually more important to me now. Each vote means a single person liked my opinion. My highest paying posts actually had fewer than 100 votes but they were more powerful and i truly appreciate and them will never forget their support. But getting 150 votes and 0.19 cents means i reached more people. And depending on what you want from steemit i won in that department.

Connect with me in steem chat i got ideas brewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44