You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Free Energy - Part 3

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Outstanding work @mage00000! Have now followed, upvoted and resteemed your post. I'm thrilled to have found you and I am a huge Tesla fan and supporter. Just think where we could be today, if he wasn't censored and targeted so badly. I Love that you are open sourcing what you know. Good job!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I have tried to get attention for this work through the mainstream media, but guess what? They won't publish. I may not be a good writer and I am not a native English speaker, but I know for certain that I have recovered Tesla's theories. How do I know? Well, when you are working on a jig saw puzzle how do you know that you are ready? All the pieces are used, all the pieces fit and the picture makes sense.
If you are such a huge Tesla fan, be sure to download the document I linked. You'll be thrilled. (again) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51