You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Science Writers

in #science7 years ago

good luck in Steemit.. I agree with :
"Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler." (possibly said by Albert Einstein, quoted by the composer Roger Sessions, and expressing Ockham's razor - it's complicated!)

It doesn't have to be complicated. We all complicate life, me included. Thanks for your post there are some good points in here. I look forward to reading more of your work. :) Well when I looked I only saw this post.

On another note, I put forth my opinion and question to others about resteeming. Maybe you could give me your input. It was my last post. That is if you have time.
Nice to meet you. :)

Sort:  

Hi @rebeccabe, yes, have been gathering dust as far as posting is concerned, but all the other projects have been taking up so much time! I may rewrite this at some point as there is a lot of condensed information to unpick - and I didn't want it turning into a 20 page essay!

got ya.. yes I know life calls and well there is the choice .. time is of essence :) nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50