You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex, Drugs and Neurotransmitters

in #science7 years ago

In truth, I have a stomach condition too and must use ibuprofen-based painkiller. My neurologist said he had a peer who was studying how stomach issues often occur in concert with migraines. Some side effects are good.

Because I have such low blood pressure and stomach issues I'm pretty limited on the meds they can give me. In this instance my neurologist suggested I combine ibuprofen with an anti-nausea med that he was willing to perscribe (but I already had one that was perscribed for my stomach issue). I only need to take a fraction of the full dose of antiemetic to boost the ibuprofen to make a very significant difference.

I'm very glad your mother is still with you and I hope for many more happy and healthy years for both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68