You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A day in the future": Nanobots taking care of our health

in #science7 years ago

And let's not "forget" about the unpublished (web, science journals, etc.) research done in laboratories/universities right now (until they meet all the standards required to be published). And we still have a lot of "old" scientific and technical concepts that have not been pursued because of funds, ethics, politics, etc. I'm still waiting for a moon or mars landing :D.

Sort:  

moon landing has already happened...perhaps you missed it?
I read somewhere that something like 90% of the published papers are not even read.

Who knows what lurks in the minds of men?

I've surely missed it, wasn't even born back then :)). Hope I get to see a moon landing during my lifetime. Wow, that fact I didn't know :| ... 90%? That's a lot of "waste"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63