You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeast, Hepatosis, And The Importance Of The Human Microbiome: New Research Into How Our Microbiome Composition Could Benefit Us

in #science7 years ago

This is fascinating to me.
AS I;m starting to brew my own kombucha [ which has a lot of probiotics and yeast! ] and my own kimchi..I read a lot about what actually ferments the batch and what happens.
There's this woman who's a microbiologist and analyzed the kimchi culture every day to see what happens there. I wish I could do that at home.
BUT I am very happy to see that probiotics and all kind of bacteria is good for us. I trust in the future people will take this much more serious than they are at the moment.
Have you read GUTS?

Sort:  

Sounds great. I have actually, never had kombucha I know it's a fermented drink (tea?) But thats about all.

Nope, I've never read guts, what is it about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67