You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stand in Saturday #1 You scratch my back I’ll scratch yours, or stick a knife in it

in #science7 years ago

Welcome, Mr Amavi :)
I think you did a fantastic job on your first foray into the Steemit world.

The article was interesting & engaging, and well-highlighted the various relationships and their differences.

I'll certainly look forward to reading further articles in your series; as well as Amavi's continued contributions.

Upgoated! :D

Sort:  

Thank you. I have to say it is quite nerve wrecking posting and waiting for the responses. I will be posting every Saturday to give Amavi a well earned day off (Especially since she is dressing as an elf and walking reindeer at work at the moment).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52