You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is science lost its meaning?

in #science8 years ago

please follow other comment. Surely get some idea.
I am sorry can not comment everything. 24 hours busy with my research.

search anywhere my name you get the idea "rarcntv" or Kazi Jakaria
It is my research center. so think twice are you doing similar research . if not never read my post.
surely difficult for you to understand.

Sort:  

can you reply my Facebook message?
It turns out that you just pasted a July home picture, when you're travelling at this moment, according to your facebook.
Attempting to use an ad hominem, is something no person with two fingers of forehead would even try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67