You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Connection Between Marijuana & Dopamine

in #science6 years ago

good friend I consider that the use of marijuana, for medical purposes is very good while people do not abuse it, I had a friend who had a car accident and his leg was infected, while he was sick he used marijuana to relieve pain and I told him that I help him a lot more than the pain pills and he did not have any kind of contraindications for its clear use, after leaving his illness but never again consumed it, in bolivia peru and many areas here in South America. they use it in the form of cream to relieve pain, I personally have never tried it but if I had to do it for a case of illness I think I would do it, and well everything in excess could be bad until a sweet, thanks for your information good post very educational

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47