I STRONGLY Believe We Are Not Alone!

in #science7 years ago

alienbody.jpg

When believing in something, ask yourself why you believe in it.


I believe in Extraterrestrial Biological Entities. I don't usually call them "aliens" because it sounds so childish when you're talking to someone about this specific topic.

When I try and explain the existence of E.T's, it's because I believe strongly about them.
Why do I believe in them? Because there is proof. I've watched many movies, and videos, and read many articles. In the movies, they have real footage, and high up government officials who come out and talk about whats been going on. With everything that I learned, it all corresponds together. I want to share my knowledge with everyone because we all deserve to know what the illegal covert groups are hiding from us.

Here are some movies that I strongly recommend!

UNACKNOWLEDGED


SIRIUS (On Netflix)


Even if you are an amateur at this subject, these movies are perfect at explaining all of whats going on!

alien.jpg


If you are an open minded person then you should definitely watch these documentaries, it has forever changed my way of thinking.

Follow me @queenquinones

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ (1).gif

Sort:  

They are fantastic movies, all worth watching! I enjoy watching anything that opens my eyes because you just don't know what you don't know! lol

Haha exactly !!

Resteemed.it and folliwed you!

Thank you so much (: Just trying to spread the message!

i have had several interactions with off world vehicles and consciousnesses. the first step is to know it is possible, since it is what you hold in consciousness that determines your future.

I would really love to experience contacting extraterrestrials with consciousness.

then go ahead! or more accurately, go a-heart! <3

It will take lots of practice but I definitely will! (:

I don't believe in believe
just the facts..jack

I feel the same way! There has to be evidence!

AND
just because you have evidence.
are you interpreting it correctly?
If you hear hoofbeats in the night.
is it horses?
Or
Zebras?

If you see a UFO
what is it?
I dunno.
it's unidentified.

note...I'm former AirForce
a LOT of stuff is seeeeecret.
the SR71 was flying for 20 years
before the public knew about it.

That is true. There is a lot of secrecy..

Occam's razor
...E=MC^2..
not just a good idea...
it's the law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57