You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unknown Insect #4 under the Microscope 🔬

in #science6 years ago

Cool post! Are the microscope images movies, gifs, or something else? They don't look like ordinary DTube/YouTube videos.

Sort:  

Thanks. I recorded a full video when I view the specimen then I create gifs out of the best parts that show interesting images. Takes time to do, but I like this format because you can see everything in one read.

I like it! Very effective at showing your observations.

Very good. In the lab we would do our experiments many times, then repeat the experiment yet again, to give the results clearly in one figure at a glance.

Experiments are fun. Learning about results is even more fun, even when they don't add up. That reminds me, I dreamt a couple nights ago I was doing a PCR test!! LOL I only just remembered. Not sure what I was testing but I had just loaded up the wells and switched the machine on. I must have been subconsciously missing my school days in the lab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28