You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with nucleases?

in #science6 years ago

Sounds like we have similar interests. I am retired after a 40-year career in environmental biotechnology and biomedical research. I call my blog "Unpublished Data" because I'm going through all of my backups and assembling articles for publication on Steemit. I have many unfinished manuscripts and years of data which I want to share with fledgeling scientists in the hopes that my work will be appreciated and inspire further research. When you have time, would you say a few words about how I can better use steemchat and discord? I only have one contact who friended me, and I'm not sure how to engage other than posting and commenting. Thanks!

Sort:  

I think you'd benefit greatly from joining the steemSTEM discord (click the last image in my post). SteemSTEM is the science community around here, we'd be happy to have you!

I already have joined the SteemSTEM server on Discord, but I have only one contact (who gave me some advice when I asked a question). How do I gain more contacts? Also, what's up with Steemit Chat? It never loads or opens. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26