Sort:  

Yeap, two of the greatest thinkers of our time.

Jordan Peterson's current lecture series on the Bible is amazing. The dude can talk for 2 hours about one verse. I don't think he'll ever make it out of Genesis

hahaha. i have so many of his videos on "watch later" list.

Yeah his podcast is really awesome I do a lot of driving so I get to listen to podcasts all day

He has a series, I forget the name now, a lecture. pretty awesome


This is the one I was referring to

Jordan Peterson would both totally disagree with this guy's cheating-business-for-hire, and disdain the way he ignores facts and attacks anyone who points out his error.

He used ad-hominem against me because I pointed out that he claimed the US caused a nuclear war with Russia. "It was a typo". LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70