Sort:  

I'm not quite sure what a github could do for me in this. Could you elaborate a little?

You can group all your research including rich text into a "folder"
Yes, it is available at https://github.com/Primerz/Tesla-s-free-energy
I will add you to the "folder" once your account have been created. If you have any question you can join me at https://discordapp.com/ my user tag is primerz#7375

Github, as I know it, is used for open source software development. This research is very different from software development in that there are many experiments done, many texts collected many attempts to arrive at good theories etc.
I agree that some organizing will definitely help as I often can not find pictures, video's etc that I have done earlier. I try to keep things organized on my PC which is hard enough already so my question is "how is github going to help me?"
BTW I also have many things on my gdrive, for example: Tesla correspondence
BTW2: this Tesla correspondence was a community project started by me to get all this stuff transcribed. It is largely done, but still needs verification, formatting and combining into pdfs.

It can provide you a dashboard to pin note and link and a task manager, you can also easily compare modification and write your post in. Maybe it won't help you, the best is give it a try a see if it help you

I absolutely love your fierce pragmatism Ernst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49