You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get rich by predicting the future... no really, it's all in a published paper

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hi again @tobetada, I just wanted to complement you on your rebuttal to the comment by @undergroundecon, it was very professionally done! I do not know if you are aware, and since I am fairly new I might be mistaken, but I think I read that you must spell the name of the person you are responding to exactly and put the "@" symbol in front of it or they will not be alerted that you have responded to their comment. Be a pity if you gave such a great reply and the person never knew about it and had no chance to man up to the logic:-) Have a great day!

Sort:  

Okay thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59