You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mosquito kill them or not

in #science7 years ago

Hey there, i see your new to steemit, so I thought I'd give you a bit of advice on your post. I liked the style of writing, it got my attention. Firstly, I hate mosquitoes, horrible things!

Now, i suggest you read about plagiarism and fair use of images. The images you used are not free to use but seem protected by copyright. I had a check on the source and they are not fair use. Do a bit of research where to find fair use images. Wiikimedia is a good place and pixelbay. You cant use the images you have used.

You won't get an upvote by steemstem if your images aren't fair use, they check them, they are effectively paying peoples posts.

Take your time to learn on steemit, don't rush into to things, learn from other users, thats my best advice to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80