You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single & Three Phase Tap Lines in Rural Distribution System – from the viewpoint of loss minimization ⚡️ Final Part

in #science7 years ago

You made me laugh with you comment about physics in discord, that is "scares you".

It's the electrical stuff in Physics that used to do my head in. I don't think you need to worry too much after seeing this post.

Good job by the way :) I'm gonna read the others one in a bit. It's interesting.

Sort:  

hehehe..! I dnt like physics tht much but fortunately physics became part of my life now..! 😃
btw thanks for the compliment...! 🤗

You're welcome :D

Embrace it, love it, become best friends with it, that's why i did. I was cool before now i'm just a physics nerd haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62