You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RADIATION | Explaining the Power of Moving Particles

in #science6 years ago

It look like you have copied directly from this source

You wrote this:

Radiation can come from as far away as outer space and from as near as the ground that we are standing on.

In the book it says this:

Radiation can come from as far away as outer space and from as near as the ground that you are standing on.

Tell me you didn't copy most of this article from different sources.....

Sort:  

No I didn't ... although, I don't know what explanation to give for this, but 1; I didn't used the book as a resource material and 2; all materials and pdf used as references are acknowledged in the reference section.

There is a difference between learning from material, and giving a reference as oppose to taking material and copying it.

I found a few examples here of copying, no ways it's a coincidence. It's also a bit strange that your first post on steemit is steemstem post and written in an accepted format.

Can you explain this please?

well, for me being able to write in a steemtem accepted format, is as a result an orientation i had from a brother of mine @okunlolayk who introduced steemit to me and also written source like this; source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51