I Passed my Stage With Top Marks............ Opto-Mechanics Placement......

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I have just been notified that I have passed with full marks my work placement/stage for my Masters in Physics.

I spent nearly 300 hours in total learning about the field and performing various tasks to get a better understanding.

The next step now is to start my thesis in this field. I am very excited to move forward and I will be sharing what I learn with my followers.

Today is an awesome day :D

Sort:  

Congrats Man. That is an awesome achievement. Onwards and upwards.

Thanks a lot Jist. That was nice of you ;)

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @physics.benjamin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49