You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven scientific terms that should be more widely known

in #science7 years ago

I used to be obsessed with reading the material on the Edge website. Haven't visited it for some time now, maybe because of the terrible user interface. It's good that their material is still very high-level & thanks for drawing attention to this piece.

Sort:  

I really enjoy reading their stuff, but you're right, the interface is pretty terrible. I usually only read the articles that come out with a direct link in their weekly emails, and the Edge annual questions.

Yeah, I even used to buy the printed book version of their website material just for the better reading experience!

Still, a website that increases your IQ several fold!

Nice. I didn't know they had a book version. You're right about the IQ increase. Despite the navigation difficulties, I always learn something when I visit that site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59