VISUAL REALITY THE NEW BIG THING

in #science6 years ago

dims.jpeg
Hello friends @perkyyoung here, I want to share with us one of New technologies that I love so much, the visual reality, for persons like me who love to play video games I think that this is a good development to enjoy my game better in a 3D dimension.
Idome-Laval.jpg
Visual reality is a computer interface which tries to mimic the real world beyond the flat monitor to give three dimensional visual experience.
Visual reality is made mostly for video games and for watching movies.
It is designed in a way that the realism is reinforced by stimulating all the senses.
Very high definition 3D video, in which you experience sound, haptic seating that moves and vibrates wind and water projectors and temperature vibration combine to create a powerfull illusion.
VR.jpg
Visual reality is now being applied to advanced field of medicine engineering education industrial training and entertainment.

Sort:  

Oh yea - just used in my classroom showing heart function - wow - talk about kids being interested -very impressive

Tnx for stopping by

You get a resteem from getupvote.
Follow me @getupvote and get a upvote and resteem thank u

Thanks for that, i appreciate

High technology..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27