You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Islam Is Not the Answer To Falling Fertility Levels! Start By Looking At Your Cell Phone Technology That Damages Sperm (Plus Cause Cancer and DNA Damage).

in #science7 years ago (edited)

A great post @ura-soul probably my last one before I head off for a week. I've been thinking about the lowering sperm rate, huge increases in autism, gender neutrality, the frightening increases in background radiation and wondering about connections to the impending Transhumanism agenda?

Sort:  

Wow, that's a big subject to address in a short reply! I'm not sure I can do it in under 20-50 pages! ;)

Haha yes a huge subject for sure my friend but I think you can see where my mind is going ;) I'm sure we'll build up to it over the coming months .. half a page at a time :) look forward to catching up on your posts when I'm back. Keep up the great work!! speak soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44