You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian Silence Flat Earth / Globe Lie Censorship? by Elissa Hawke

in #science7 years ago

I have a very open mind and respect all people opinions and theories especially the ones I have no clue about! I will look more into it and I would be lying if I said I am not more confused by your response, lol! And, thank you for taking the time to write a lengthy response! Take care!

Sort:  

one of the best places to start is to compare the evidence this is a spinning ball, and check the sources, and think about if they are observable, testable, repeatable natural science experiments that you can check yourself of if you have to take them from authority. Then google 200 proofs earh is not a spinning ball and try and prove each of these wrond, how many are natural observable, testable repeatable etc... just so cool that you truly have an open mind... I was very closed minded to this two years ago, now I can no longer see the earth as a sphere : ))) I know that sounds wild, but I wouldn't say it if I hadn't observed the evidence

here is a fun little teaser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43