Sort:  

No, in fact, I don't like it at all. It has nothing to do with my post. It's clearly spam, since you've posted nigh identical comments on other people's posts that have just as little to do with theirs as mine. Plus, you're advocating NLP, which has been repeatedly and soundly repudiated by the scientific community as both poor science and a money making scheme, and even a cursory examination of my profile or any of my blog posts would show that I care a lot about quality science and scientific research. It's not the first time you've posted the same thing on one of my posts, either.

"The written things have not been proven scientifically or claimed to be absolute truth. Those set of ideas and methods a person can try and see if it has an effect. This is a personal empirical prof and not scientific (yet). Would recommend simply trying those ideas and feel the positive effects it has on your life! you can base your decision on that."
BTW the last article is not much about NLP and being used in education and researched by science.

Thank you anyway :D
Please don't fill your heart with hate, my brother.

You're still a spammer, so I can't say I feel any sense of brotherhood towards you. Your brothers are telemarketers and those coupons you get in the mail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68